OS SANGUINIS CARO~~~

ANIMA CORPORI RESURRECTIO~~~

Image captured from video down below btw~

DKZ prompting me to resurrect this blog! ^_^ Might be slow going at first though, since work eats up WAY too much of my time these days. Even just logging in again since forever, I found 10 posts that are pretty much fully written and ready to post that have just been sitting around as drafts for years…. lol oops Anyway… will try to post those as well as a sort of recap, highlighting some cool stuff that should have gotten their own posts these past years….assuming work leaves me the time for it. Here’s hoping! ^_^ First up though, and the main reason I want to resurrect things, DKZ fansign from yesterday!!!! (Coming up, hopefully later today~ Stay tuned! haha)

This entry was posted in Insights and Experiences, K-Pop and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment